Daily Archives: March 5, 2015

A Blissful Moment

Photo 101 Assignment #4: Bliss

We finally got some “real” snow here in NJ.  Most of the business and schools were closed today except for my daughters job.  Since I was off and Arai did not have school I had the pleasure of having him for the day.  This young man is a handful and a half.  The only time he is still is when he is sleep and you have to fight him for that.

I decided to take him out and let him experience some snow.  Mom-mom could not find his gloves so I put a pair of socks on his hands to keep them a little dry.  How happy he was.

 

Thanks for visiting!

All comments welcome.

A Bit of Street (2)

Here is another shot of the side street taken from a different angle.

Click here to see the first post.

Before

Before

 

After

After

Thanks for visiting!

All comments welcome.