Daily Archives: March 11, 2015

Connect & Tags

Photo 101 assignment #6: Connect & Tags

The first image is one that I posted before but I did a little more editing to it as I thought that it was too dark.  Let me know if you think this is better than the original.

bnw100

Connections

The original image was a in-camera conversion.  I am learning that I prefer to do the conversion myself as I have more control.

My second image for “connect” I used an escalator.  It is not a literal connection but it is a way to connect to our destination.  In my case to a train then home.

Connection 2

Connection 2

DSC07463-b

Original – no edits

 

The second part of the assignment is “tags”.  I already tag and most times I am sure I over tag so for this post I have used less and will try to heed the warning about using too many tags.

Thanks for visiting!

All comments welcome.