Daily Archives: April 9, 2015

Inspiration

Today I browsed the reader and came across “sullivanjphotography.com” by Janice Sullivan.  She posted “Black Plexiglass Inspiration”  and it definitely provided me with some much needed inspiration.

Feeling inspired, after work I stopped past Home Depot to get a piece of black plexiglass.  At first I was a bit disappointed because they do not sell it.  After I told the employees what I was trying to do they suggested that I buy the clear plexiglass and tinted window film.   After seeing the cost I was again deflated.  The young man helping me must have seen the disappointment on my face so he discounted the film by 50%.  Now I am extra happy.

After leaving Home Depot I still needed to get some flowers.  I knew that I wanted something colorful but not sure exactly what.  I stopped into Shoprite to see what they have and to my surprise they had some tie dyed roses.  PERFECT!

I hope you like.

~

~

Thanks for visiting and make sure you go visit sullivanjphotography.com!

All comments welcome