Third time is a charm 20/30

When Traci and I went to Wildwood NJ I took this photograph as we were leaving.  It was supposed to be used as one of my 30 Day Challenge pictures but it never made it to WP.  (still a bit behind in posting).

But it did make it to my IG account

IMG_20160717_231825

Between the Cracks

While checking my IG messages I found out that I was published in our local newspaper, Courier Post, as one of the nine selected photos for this weeks Sunday paper.

20160724_224522-01

Courier Post 7/24/16

This is  GREAT way to end an evening.  It is the Cherry On Top!!!

Hope everyone has a great week!

Thanks for visiting!

About Robin

What do I say about me?

Posted on July 24, 2016, in 30 Day Challenge, Photography, WP Photo Challenge and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.