Life in a Jar

My grandson and I went for another walk in the woods on Sunday.  We had a great time exploring.  I came across these to jars that had moss growing in them.

It is amazing how nature finds a way to over come obstacles that are in their way.

If it were only this easy for us.

life in a jar

As always thank you for visiting!

About Robin

What do I say about me?

Posted on March 24, 2016, in Photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. Nature abhors a vaccum. I love this turn of events from her.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. It is really amazing how nature works. Beautiful picture.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Oh I love this, absolutely beautiful. I’ve actually been thinking of making a tiny terrarium and I imagine it would look like this.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Interesting angle for the shot 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I like the composition…
    Now, easy? No-one ever said it was?
    And moss feels no pain but no joy…
    😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

