Free to be

This little girl did not care that I was watching the sunrise and taking pictures.  She just wanted to run and play in the ocean.

As an adult most of us aren’t going to lose our adult mindset and run free when there is a camera in the very near vicinity.   I know I am not.  That is one of the things that I miss about being a kid.

A child does not have all of those self-imposed constraints on them.   Their mind is free to do what they want without worry about what others may say.

This little girl truly enjoyed the sunrise.

Free to be!

Free to be!

 

Thanks for visiting!

All comments welcome.

 

 

About Robin

What do I say about me?

Posted on September 2, 2015, in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.