Is it really fall?

Some of you may have a couple of my earlier post when I was dreading the fall weather since it will start to get cold.  Well the weather here in NJ is anything but fall like.  Today we had temperatures in the 80’s and tomorrow we may even break the record if it reaches 86 degrees.

I haven’t taken many pictures at my workplace oasis in a while so since the weather was so nice I decided to take a few pictures.

dsc07009-01

 

Thank for visiting!

About Robin

What do I say about me?

Posted on October 17, 2016, in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Today I was surprised to find our oak tree “raining” leaves. I guess it is fall. We’ve had a couple warm days, too, but that may change later this week. I was hoping “warm” fall would last until, say, March.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

