Alert Level Orange

Driving home after work I usually see this herd of deer in a field not far off the road.  As things go I either don’t have my camera or traffic is too busy to stop.  I got luck about 2 weeks ago.  Camera was ready and no traffic.

As soon as I pulled over the adult deers were on high alert, a level Orange based on the Homeland Security System.  They posed long enough for me to get a couple of quick shots and then they were gone.

dsc03752-01

Thanks for visiting!

About Robin

What do I say about me?

Posted on September 8, 2016, in Animals and Insects, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Amazing. Not something we see here.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

