Framed 2

This past weekend I stopped off at the 295 Scenic Overlook off in Bordentown, New Jersey.  I passed this location man times and said that I need to stop to see the views.

I thought that it would be more to it but it was OK.  he trees that you see to the left in the first picture is Pennsylvania.  In the second photo Pennsylvania is on the other side of the Delaware River.

These are my choices for this weeks Daily Post Challenge: Framed.

DSC03686-02

DSC03696-01

 

Thanks for visiting!

About Robin

What do I say about me?

Posted on August 31, 2016, in Photography, WP Photo Challenge and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Very neat. I like the first one best. Surprised that the water should be so blue. No pollution?

    Like

Leave a Reply

