First Morning of Vacation!!

 

I arrived in OBX (Outer Banks, NC) yesterday afternoon for our annual family vacation.

A tradition that my father and I have is to get up and go to the beach to watch the sunrise.  Back in New Jersey I can never get up this early to go to the shore to see this amazing wonder.

 

DSC01067-01

 

This is Ebony one of my father’s dogs.  She is now blind but still loves to go the beach and walk in the water.

DSC01288-01

Thanks for visiting!!

About Robin

What do I say about me?

Posted on August 15, 2016, in Photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 13 Comments.

  1. Have a wonderful vacation!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Beautiful. Enjoy the vacation.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Beautiful pictures. How sweet about your Dad’s dog.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. My sister lives next door to OBX (Currituck County) and she loves it! it is a beautiful place!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. How brave of you to get up at sunrise. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

