I now understand 12/30

Often I wondered why some adults fear or dislike or even hate clowns I no longer wonder.  While on the boardwalk in Wildwood NJ Sunday we came across this haunted cinema that had a creepy looking clown sitting in front of the building as it’s mascot.

I am one of the lucky millions that actually like clowns.  However, if my first meeting of a clown looked like this one I am sure that I would have a strong dislike or even fear of them.

How do you feel about clowns?

Creepy Clown

Creepy Clown

Here are some pictures from the other Haunted House on the Pier.

Thanks for visiting! 

About Robin

What do I say about me?

Posted on July 12, 2016, in 30 Day Challenge, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

