A Stolen Moment

Sitting a my little oasis at work I see another who appears to be really deep in thought.

I had to capture it. It did feel like I was intruding on his space.

thinker

Deep in Thought

So I showed him the edited picture, he liked it, and ok’d me to post it. He admits that he was doing some major thinking.

 

Thanks for visiting! 

About Robin

What do I say about me?

Posted on June 16, 2016, in Photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. This work oasis of yours… you sure it’s not connected to the Twilight zone? 🙂

    Like

  2. Very nice reflection of moment. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

