Happiness

I bought a Slip-n-Slide Saturday and once my grandson saw it, that is all he kept asking for.  But I kept telling he had to wait for the BBQ to get wet with the other kids.

On Monday the weather was not the greatest. We had threats of rain all day due to the storm named Bonnie. Luckily for the BBQ and Arai the storm held off and he was able to do some slipping and sliding.

I love how small things make him so happy!

 

Phonto

 

Thanks for visiting!

(Picture not the greatest)

About Robin

What do I say about me?

Posted on June 1, 2016, in Photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 18 Comments.

  1. But the smile is the greatest!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. The smile on his face says it all. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Oh, this brings back some fine memories!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Oh I haven’t seen one of those in years. I had one as a child and it really helped during the scorching Australian summers. Love your grandson’s smile — very infectious. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks Kim! If I didn’t have a yard full of grownups I may have did a bit of sliding myself. Although it would have landed me in the Dr’s office the next day…lol I love his smile so inviting.

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Picture’s fine. Arai’s smile says all. What is that thing? Does it sprinkle water? (Puzzled emoticon)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

