A perfect evening…

While visiting my mother yesterday I snapped this picture of this setting.  A dogwood bloom and a hammock.

It would have been perfect if the hammock was not in the neighbor’s yard but in my mother’s yard.  Then I could just chill out with a good book surround by blooming flowers and calming sounds.

dogwood bloom

Thanks for visiting!

 

 

About Robin

What do I say about me?

Posted on May 9, 2016, in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I miss seeing dogwoods. I had one growing in my garden when I lived in the US, but we don’t have them here in Australia. I wonder why – the country has just about every variation of climate. Anyway, great to see your photo. Best wishes from Brisbane, Australia.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. A wonderful image ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

