7 Days of Nature Challenge (4/7)

One of the things I thought might happen (but hoped would not) when I accepted the 7 Day Nature Challenge has happened….I forgot to post for 2 days.

So today I will make up for my missing post.

 

reflective1

50 Reflections

While viewing pictures on IG I came across an image that rcmannjr completed and just knew that I had to try it.  Here is my version. Although it is not as “clean” as his I think it is a good first try.

This is not the first thing that you think of when thinking of nature but as we all know flowers are part of nature.

No nomination now will add a couple with my last Nature Challenge post later today.

Thanks for visiting!

About Robin

What do I say about me?

Posted on April 7, 2016, in Photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. It is a lovely photo Robin!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. That’s very cool. I will check out Robert on IG.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

