7 Days of Nature Challenge (3/7)

My 3rd entry for the 7 Days of Nature Challenge

About 2 weeks ago my grandson and I went for our second adventure in the woods (picks come soon).  On our walk I came across this fungus growing on some trees.

I think the first one looks like steps.

 

Fungus 2

Steps of Fungus

fungus 2

Fungus

To take part in the challenge you are to post one nature photo per day for seven days and nominate a new member.  I do realize that everyone does not like to participate in these types of challenges so if you are nominated please do not feel obligated to participate.

My 3rd nomination is Julie over at Julie Powell – Photographer and Graphic Artist.  Julie offers a wide range of photos she adds a bit of her awesome graphic art skills to some.

Thanks for visiting and make sure you visit Julie!

 

 

About Robin

What do I say about me?

Posted on April 4, 2016, in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Beautiful! Love to discover those little bits and pieces out there…

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Fungus on trees can be so beautiful and come in so many different colours. And the do look like steps on your first photo.

    Like

  3. Fabulous. I have a post scheduled that has these in it. Hmmnnnnn I was going to nominate Julz as well 😉😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

