WP Photo Challenge: Weight(less)

This weeks WP Photo Challenge is Weight(less).  I decided to do the weightless version for this post.

Clouds.  What is a cloud? A cloud is a visible mass of condensed water vapor floating in the atmosphere, typically high above the ground and are untouchable.

Cloudy Day 1

Cloudy Day 1

 

Cloudy Day 2

Cloudy Day 2

 

When I was a kid, and even sometimes now as an adult, I would look to the clouds to see what mystery shape it created.  My brothers and I would always challenge each other to see who could find the best shape.

Have you ever looked to the clouds to see what shape may be emerging?

 

Thanks for visiting!

 

 

 

 

 

About Robin

What do I say about me?

Posted on January 9, 2016, in Photography, WP Photo Challenge and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Clouds is an ecellent choise for this weeks wpc-theme, I thought about that myself. Really nice clouds you’ve captured!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Great shot!! I love cloud pics.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. We recently added on to our home and now have east and west views. This has allowed us to ‘watch the clouds’ & sunrise/ sunset on a regular basis. Such a relaxing way to pass time 🙂 great photos.

    Liked by 1 person

  1. Pingback: WPC: Weightless (Falling Diagonally) | Chris Breebaart Photography / What's (in) the picture?

Leave a Reply

