Snow Snow and more Snow

Not really but we are prepared.

The landscapers at my job are gearing up for the coming snow (not any time soon I hope). The sand/salt mixture and some of the machinery has been deliveried and it is ready and waiting for snow.   I hope they have a long wait.

The weather is not showing signs that the beginning of winter is just a few days away. Today’s temperature is 58°F, which is warm considering the time of year for New Jersey weather.

For those that doubt, global warming is real.

image

image

Thanks for visiting!

About Robin

What do I say about me?

Posted on December 10, 2015, in Photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. It’s good to know they are prepared, but I’m in no hurry, either. I’m rather enjoying these nice days.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. It’s good to be prepared. Here in the UK temperatures are really mild as well, it’s very concerning.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I couldn’t bring myself to hit ‘like’ because these mid 50 temps in December put fear in my heart. Now, I’m not looking forward to clearing snow, but this is not the way it is suppose to be if we hope to have fruit and food production. 😦

    Like

Leave a Reply

