In the begining

While cleaning out some old SD cards I found some images from May 2015 that I never uploaded (always preview before you format). So here is a little remembrance from Spring 2015 when my balcony oasis was still blooming.

Hope you enjoy.

~~~~

~~~~

~~~~

~~~~

 

Thanks for visiting!

 

 

 

 

About Robin

What do I say about me?

Posted on November 15, 2015, in Photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. Yes Digital cameras are great but I find more and more now how the pics stay in my camera! As to before when you always ran out to develop that precious roll of film! Thanks for sharing1

    Liked by 1 person

    • That is the one downfal of digital. Most of our memories are stuck on the camera or on the computer. Rarely are they printed. I do try to print some but it gets costly with the ink and of course you never remember to bring your card with you when you go to the store.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Yay! It’s spring again!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. The opening of a flower is always a wonder to me.
    Thank you for this reminder of Spring in those dark hours of the coming winter.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

