Say Cheeeesssseee

While I was visiting Winnie at the Ranch I notice this horse (no name again) coming up to the fence.  So I ventured over to him and he just started “talking”.  He made me feel more at ease.  Although I like horses their size makes me a bit apprehensive.  I think I masked it pretty good as I did not want them to feel any negative energy from me.

Smiling

Smiling

This short video is of another horse in this same pen.  I think after he saw how the horse above was interacting with me he decided to join in.

 

Thanks for visiting!

 

About Robin

What do I say about me?

Posted on October 20, 2015, in Animals and Insects, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. That black and white image is really lovely. He liked to stick out his tongue, didn’t he?!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. A “Pinto”. Beautiful horse. Possibly younger than I thought in the other photo. Curious and possibly misschievous to ride. The video showed his curiosity well.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

