Monday Humor

I saw this image on Facebook a while back and thought it was funny so thought I would share with you.

Hope it makes you laugh too!

Selfie

Selfie

Thanks for visiting!

About Robin

What do I say about me?

Posted on September 14, 2015, in Animals and Insects, Photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. I saw that too and it is adorable

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Kamel Daoud, an Algerian writer and journalist I like very much just wrote:
    “The world is a selfie”
    His argument is that now the Other or the World is but a backdrop to millions of selfies.
    In this argument, Martin Luther King’s statue in DC, is now just a scenery to thousands of selfies…
    Loved that one.

    Liked by 1 person

    • This is so very true but mainly with the younger generation. In rare case is the art/monument/location the main focus. “We” need to be seen there. As much as I take pictures of everyone and everyhing I hate taking pictures of myself. I even bought a selfie stick and never users it.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

