Shadows and Lines – version 2

I posted the color version of this fence the other day and Themofman from Modes of Flight stated that he would like to see this in moderate to high contrast black and white.

I am still working to improve my black and white photography/editing skills so please offer any constructive critiques on what I can change.  I am also willing to share the original image to see how you could make it look GREAT.

Version 2 - Shadows and Lines

Version 2 – Shadows and Lines

 

Thanks for visiting!

Remember to leave your comments and critiques.

 

 

About Robin

What do I say about me?

Posted on September 7, 2015, in Photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Now this one works in B&W.
    🙂
    (Lots of light)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

