From the back…

Another flower from my Balcony Oasis.  I LOVE black and white photography but it is something that I am not very good at.  The only way for me to get is to actively work on getting better.

Here are a couple of images converted to black and white using SnapSeed.

~~

~~

~~

~~

~~

Original

Thanks for visiting!

All critiques and comments welcome.

About Robin

What do I say about me?

Posted on June 19, 2015, in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. These are beautiful! 💕

    Liked by 1 person

  2. They’re lovely, especially in black and white.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. They are beautiful images. I like the black & white because it shows the texture and details, but I always love color. 🙂

    Like

  4. Beautiful. I’m really sorry but it seems like I unfollowed your blog without knowing it. I thought it was odd that you didn’t post anything for a long time, but thought that maybe you had other things going on with your life.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

