Side Street Sunday

Today for my first Side Street Sunday post I present to you a leaf, a fungus, a weed, and a piece of caution tape.  These items caught my eye as I walked round the lake looking for something different to photograph.

To see images from my prior visit just click here.

~

I liked the curl and shadow on this dried up leaf.

~~

This fungus caught my eye because it decided to grow around the vine.

~~~

I just liked the puffiness of this weed.

Hopefully nothing serious happened here.

Hopefully nothing serious happened here.

Thanks for visiting.

All comments are welcome!

Follow me on:  Facebook, Twitter: @msr4chin, and Instagram:  msr4chin

About Robin

What do I say about me?

Posted on February 8, 2015, in Side Street Sunday and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. I love waking around and just coming across things to take pictures of. Nice set of pictures there.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. A nice, different combination of images. Poetry is the meeting of two words (images?) who’d never met before…
    🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Thank you. Have you changed your blog?

    Like

  4. jacquelinerosamond

    You’ve inspired me to get out my baby camera (colour pink!) and pop it into my purse when I’m out strolling, instead of taking my awkward DSLR camera. Great shot of the fungus

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

