That Little Red Truck

On my ride yesterday in Hammonton NJ I saw this run down red truck.  This truck has not have moved for years.  I have passed it many times but never paid any attention to it.

Its funny what you see when you finally decide to look!

After I left I realized that I did not get any good pictures of the tree coming thru the floor of the truck.

Thanks for visiting!

All comments and suggestions are welcome!

Follow me on:  Facebook, Twitter: @msr4chin, and Instagram:  msr4chin

About Robin

What do I say about me?

Posted on January 26, 2015, in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Very country feel; love these! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. That truck probably has a ‘few’ miles on it. Lawn art? 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Can’t help but think about all the stuff (and maybe people) that lorry carried!
    🙂
    A nice tribute to a faithful work companion.

    Liked by 1 person

  1. Pingback: WP Photo Challenge: Broken | Reflections for my Soul

Leave a Reply

