Side Street Sunday

For my Side Street Sunday post I decided to venture back to Hammonton, NJ and visit the abandoned trains again.

All photos edited on Samsung Note 4 using SnapSeed and Color Splurge.

 

Thanks for visiting!

All comments and suggestions are welcome!

Follow me on:  Facebook, Twitter: @msr4chin, and Instagram:  msr4chin

 

About Robin

What do I say about me?

Posted on January 26, 2015, in Side Street Sunday and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. Abandoned? Really? How many are there? Can you just walk inside freely? I’d love to spend a day there – what an eerie place.

    Liked by 1 person

    • There is some sort of train depot there as a plant of some sort ships a lot of stuff. There are about 10 trains there and some of the cars are open but they are all in various stages of decay.

      We are not suppose to go in the trains as there are no tresspassing signs posted but I ventured anyway….LOL

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I like your play with be colour and black-and-white. Looks great!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

