WP Photo Challenge: Express Yourself

WordPress Photo Challenge: “Express yourself”

I do not take selfies so the best way that I can express myself for this challenge is to post more pictures of what I like.

As the title of my blog Reflections for MY Soul, each picture represents me so I am expressing myself through the things that I see.

The Ferris Wheel of Clementon Park and Splash World.  Lately I have wanted to take a picture of the Ferris Wheel.  When the park re-opens in the spring I will be getting a night shot with the Ferris Wheel all lit up.

 

Thanks for visiting!

All comments welcome!

Follow me on:

Facebook

Twitter:   @msr4chin

Instagram:  msr4chin

About Robin

What do I say about me?

Posted on January 25, 2015, in WP Photo Challenge and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. Your wheel looks perfectly mysterious – like those abandoned theme parks around the world one just can’t stop but want to visit! But the pictures make me wonder if this is the feeling you wanted to express, or would you rather appear as a joyous working wheel all lit up?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Let the wheel of Fortune spin for you!
    🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Express Yourself – Say It With A Camera

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Express Yourself – Photography From North Wales

Leave a Reply

