WP Photo Challenge: Serenity

Serenity means peace, calm and untroubled.

Being at the beach is where I am the most at peace.   Watching the waves and tide come in is so relaxing.  It just washes my troubles away by allowing me to put most of them into perspective.

_105

Morning Rise

 

My grandson Arai also brings me peace (when he is not driving Mom-mom crazy). LOL

A slightly upset Arai

A slightly upset Arai

 

What brings peace in your world?

Click here to see what serenity means to other bloggers!

Thanks for visiting

All comments are welcome

 

About Robin

What do I say about me?

Posted on January 18, 2015, in WP Photo Challenge and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 18 Comments.

  1. Nice beach shot. Serenity doesn’t usually come to mind with a toddler. 😉 Cute fellow.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. I love the beach and any moment with a grandchild is to be cherished and enjoyed. They grow up quickly. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Arai looks like he is in time out. He looks so serious. 🙂 … and cute.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Good capture, Robin. Serene moment to start a day, Grand mom at 45? Wow! 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Thank you Rekha wish I my day would start and end with a beautiful sunrise/sunset.
    I became a grandmom just before my 47th birthday.

    Like

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Serenity – Say It With A Camera

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Serenity – Photography From North Wales

Leave a Reply

