Mr. Townsend the Violinist

Meet Mr. Charles Townsend, Violinist – Fiddler.  He was playing Christmas tunes in the Love Park yesterday.  I wish I would have thought to get a video of him playing.  His music was GREAT!

 

Thanks for visiting.

All comments welcome!

Check out Reflections for My Soul on FB

About Robin

What do I say about me?

Posted on December 28, 2014, in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Thank you for your kind words ! CD’s are available for $10.00 + 87cents shipping. Message me @ astonishedme@gmail.com

    Liked by 1 person

  2. You are very welcomed Mr. Townsend

    Like

  3. Great photos Robin. Thank you for sharing. Enjoy the day. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  1. Pingback: WP Photo Challenge: Time | Reflections for my Soul

Leave a Reply

