Side Street Sunday – 1

Today was another beautiful day here in South Jersey.  After I ran my errands I decide to take a lesser road traveled and venture on to a side street.  

I rarely use this street as it really does not go anywhere but it has wonderful curves and I tought that the changing colors of the trees would look great on this particular street.

Unfortunately I think I am about 2 weeks too late to see the most color.  Most of the leaves have already fallen but there was still some left.

 

Thanks for visiting and of course all comments are welcome.


Also visit my FB page Reflections for My Soul

About Robin

What do I say about me?

Posted on October 26, 2014, in Side Street Sunday and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Sounds like a relaxing drive! I love the low light of autumn.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. There are still traces of Autumn, it must be a nice drive with those curves and without traffic.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

