Getting Out of Auto (2)

Still working to freeze motion.

In a  previous post, Getting out of auto, I received a couple of good suggestions on things that I can try to make the pictures sharper but today I was not able to put their suggestions to use.

I watched another 14-year-old young man give You Tube instructions on how to create this shot.

At some point in the near future I need to invest in an off camera flash.

Photos taken on Sony @65 and edited on Samsung Note III using Snapseed.

 

<iframe width=”560″ height=”315″ src=”//www.youtube.com/embed/Awtlfye_3q0″ frameborder=”0″ allowfullscreen>


 

Thanks for the visits and all comments are welcome.

Also visit my FB page Reflections for My Soul

About Robin

What do I say about me?

Posted on September 1, 2014, in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

