I Appreciate Me

WP - DSC02777

I Appreciate Me – Bouquet

I Appreciate Me.  This is something that I don’t do often.  Most days I deal with work, errands, helping my children and grandchildren with what ever is going on in there lives.  So most of the time I do not take out time for me.  I decided to take a moment to smell the flowers on a regular basis.

So going forward I am going to by myself a bouquet of flowers. Whenever I received flowers in the past it always promoted a warm fuzzy feeling inside and made me feel special.  I want that feeling back for many reasons but mainly be cause I am special. Here are 2 flowers from the bouquet.

WP - DSC02787

I Appreciate Me – Bouquet

About Robin

What do I say about me?

Posted on May 2, 2014, in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

