Being Nimble

I am going to my cousins movie premier this afternoon to see Being Nimble, by William “Bill” Forchion. I get to spend time with family and friends that I have not seen in a long time.  I will let everyone know how the movie was.  Although I am sure it will be excellent.

Checkout his FB page”http://www.facebook.com/#!/event.php?eid=149731321776612” & his website http://billforchion.com/

….UPDATE

Just came back from the premiere of Being Nimble.  The documentary was just as I expeced…Wonderderful! The take that I got from it was for each of us to pursue our dreams. 

It is about 13 students who attended New England Center for Circus Arts that wanted to perfect their craft in acrobats, hop dancing, tumbling, aerial fabrics and other things. It chronicled their student life for 9 months on the different things that they had to do and shows the growth at the end.

CONGRATULATIONS  BILL & SERENITY FORCHION

About Robin

What do I say about me?

Posted on September 25, 2011, in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

